Q
Search for a condition, service or location
Translate this page

Covid 19 Information

Please visit www.ghc.nhs.uk/coronavirus/

Our *team of the week* is our Integrated Community Teams (ICTs) who bring together community nurses, occupational therapists, physiotherapists, social workers and reablement workers to work as one team to serve a local area.

These teams work alongside GPs to provide care for people in their place of residence or in the community. They also work with the ward teams based in our seven community hospitals across Gloucestershire, and with our countywide specialist services, voluntary organisations and other care providers to provide assessments, treatment and support for people within the community. We have teams based in Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, North and South Cotswolds, Tewkesbury and the Forest of Dean.

The type and range of support provided by the teams is targeted to meet the individual needs of patients and their carers and family.

We provide services to people needing short term support to recover from an illness or injury, people who need support in living well with a long term health condition or disability and people who have a terminal diagnosis and want to be supported to be at home for the end of their life. More information is available here>

Join our ICT!

The team is currently recruiting to the following:

327-21-886 – Occupational Therapy Assistant – Band 3
37.5 Hours/Week, Permanent
Collingwood House, Gloucester
£20,330 to £21,777 per annum (new afc pay scales)
Contact: Zoe Danter – 07799581220 / zoe.danter@ghc.nhs.uk

327-21-870 – Occupational Therapist – Band 5
22.5 Hours/Week, Fixed Term (12 months mat leave cover)
George Moore Community Centre, Moreton-in-Marsh
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum (pro rata)
Contact: Louise Westerman – 07816 174856 / louise.westerman@ghc.nhs.uk

327-21-702 – Registered Nursing Associate – Band 4
37.5 Hours/Week, Permanent
Cirencester Hospital
£22,549 to £24,882 per annum
Contact: Rachael Holloway – 07817 123390 / rachael.holloway@ghc.nhs.uk

327-21-530 – Community Nurse – Band 5
37.5 Hours/Week, Permanent
Independent Living Centre, Cheltenham
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum
Contact: Elaine Pratten – 0300 421 6431 / elaine.pratten1@ghc.nhs.uk

327-21-617 – Community Nurse – Band 5
Full and part time hours available
Permanent
Cirencester base
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum (pro rata)
Contact: Rachael Holloway – 07817123390 / rachael.holloway@ghc.nhs.uk

 327-21-858 – Senior Community Nurse / District Nurse – Band 6
37.5 Hours/Week, Permanent
Redwood House
£32,306 to £39,027 per annum
Contact: Lizzie Hodge – 0300 421 6606 / liz.hodge@ghc.nhs.uk

327-21-849 – Community Healthcare Assistant – Band 3
37.5 Hours/Week
Fixed Term (9 months)
Cinderford Health Centre
£20,330 to £21,777 per annum
Contact: Cat Andrews – 07964 208804 / catherine.andrews@ghc.nhs.uk

327-21-691 – Team Manager – Band 7
18.75 Hours/Week, Fixed Term (6 months)
Cirencester Hospital
£40,057 to £45,839 per annum pro rata
Contact: Melanie Richmond – 07920 806 107 / melanie.richmond@ghc.nhs.uk

327-21-840 – MSK First Contact Practitioner Physiotherapist – Band 7 or 8a
30 Hours/Week, Permanent
Base TBC – Gloucestershire
B7: £40,057 – £45,839 / B8a: £47,126 – £53,219 per annum pro rata
Contact: Louise Bevan – 07876 102438 / louise.bevan@ghc.nhs.uk

327-21-732 – Community Staff Nurse – Band 5
37.5 Hours/Week, Permanent
Cinderford Health Centre
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum
Contact: Catherine Andrews – 07964208804 / catherine.andrews@ghc.nhs.uk

327-21-413 – Community Nurse – Band 5
Full and part time hours available, Permanent
Base TBC – Gloucester
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum (pro rata)
Contact: Jo Ritson – 01452 426046 / jo.ritson@ghc.nhs.uk

Accessibility