Q
Search for a condition, service or location
Translate this page

Covid 19 Information

Please visit www.ghc.nhs.uk/coronavirus/

This week, our team of the week is our Children & Young People’s Services who offer specialist emotional wellbeing and mental health service for all children and young people who are registered with a GP in Gloucestershire.

1 in 10 children and young people aged between 5-16 suffer from a diagnosable mental health disorder – that is around three children in every class. Usually children and young people referred to us will be experiencing emotional wellbeing problems that significantly affect their ability to cope with normal stresses and demands of life.

We have services in Gloucestershire for children and young people who are experiencing mental health issues. We also work in partnership with families and professionals supporting young people with mental health needs.

The team is currently recruiting!

327-21-368 – Child and Adolescent Psychotherapist – Band 8b
Permanent
37.5 Hours/Week
Acorn House, Gloucester
£53,168 to £62,001 per annum
Contact: Kelly Tidmarsh – 01242 634050 / kelly.tidmarsh@ghc.nhs.uk
www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916550408

327-21-459 – Children’s Occupational Therapist – Band 5
Permanent
37.5 Hours/Week
Quedgeley Clinic
£24,907 to £30,615 per annum
Contact: Sue Skinner – 07909767034 / sue.skinner@ghc.nhs.uk
www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916548181

327-21-098 – CAMHS Registered Practitioner (Nurse/OT/Social Worker) B6
Permanent
37.5 Hours/Week
Acorn House, Gloucester
£31,365 to £37,890 per annum
Contact: Chris David – 01452 894300 / chris.david@ghc.nhs.uk
www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916547834

327-21-453 – School Nurse – Band 5
Permanent
22.5 Hours/Week
Gloucester
£24,907 to £30,615 per annum (pro rata)
Contact: Sally Chapman – 07816 062688 / sally.chapman@ghc.nhs.uk
www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916542547

327-21-215 – Senior School Nurse – Band 6
Permanent
30/37.5 Hours/Week
Brockworth, Gloucester
£31,365 to £37,890 per annum (pro rata)
Contact: Bridget Davies – 07970 954971 / bridget.davies@ghc.nhs.uk
www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916538145

327-21-431 – Senior Mental Health Practitioner – Band 6
Permanent
x1 37.5 hours & x1 22.5 hours
Rikenel, Gloucester
£31,365 to £37,890 per annum (pro rata)
Contact: Emma Wright – 01452 894300 / emma.wright1@ghc.nhs.uk
www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916531090

327-21-424 – Education Mental Health Practitioner – Band 5
Permanent
37.5 hours
Rikenel, Gloucester
£24,907 to £30,615 per annum
Contact: Emma Wright – 01452 894300 / emma.wright1@ghc.nhs.uk
www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916527015

Accessibility