Q
Search for a condition, service or location
Translate this page

Covid 19 Information

Please visit www.ghc.nhs.uk/coronavirus/

Our Recruitment team has chosen our Integrated Community Teams (ICTs) as our *Team of the Week* – they bring together community nurses, occupational therapists, physiotherapists, social workers and reablement workers to work as one team to serve a local area.

These teams work alongside GPs to provide care for people in their place of residence or in the community. They also work with the ward teams based in our seven community hospitals across Gloucestershire, and with our countywide specialist services, voluntary organisations and other care providers to provide assessments, treatment and support for people within the community. We have teams based in Gloucester, Stroud, Cheltenham, North and South Cotswolds, Tewkesbury and the Forest of Dean.

The type and range of support provided by the teams is targeted to meet the individual needs of patients and their carers/family.

We provide services to people needing short term support to recover from an illness or injury, people who need support in living well with a long term health condition or disability and people who have a terminal diagnosis and want to be supported to be at home for the end of their life. More information is available here>

The team are currently recruiting to the following roles:

327-21-1124 – Healthcare Assistant – Band 3
Vale Community Hospital, Dursley
£20,330 to £21,777 per annum
Contact: Lizzie Hodge – 0300 421 6606 / lizzie.hodge@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916848153

327-21-1123 – Community Nurse – Band 5
Moreton-in-Marsh
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum
Contact: Kate Daniel – 07917581226 / kate.daniel@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916848071

327-21-1113 – Management Secretary – Band 3
Cirencester
£20,330 to £21,777 per annum
Contact: Jon Allard – 0300 421 8908 / jon.allard2@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916847445

327-21-1047 – Community Staff Nurse – Band 5
Marsburg House, Stroud
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum
Contact: Lizzie Hodge – 0300 421 6606 / lizzie.hodge@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916841281

327-21-973 – Senior Community Nurse – Band 6
Cinderford Health Centre
£32,306 to £39,027 per annum
Contact: Catherine Andrews – 07964208804 / catherine.andrews@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916837171

327-21-1100 – Physiotherapist – Band 5
Redwood House, Stroud
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum
Contact: Philippa Norris-Jones – 07775 888551 / philippa.norris-jones@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916835488

327-21-1099 – Community Nurse – Band 5
Lydney Health Centre
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum
Contact: Nicki Rowberry – 07717695176 / nicki.rowberry@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916834741

327-21-974 – Community Nurse –  Band 5
Cinderford Health Centre
£25,655 – £31,534 per annum
Contact: Catherine Andrews – 07964208804 / catherine.andrews@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916834091

327-21-975 – Community Healthcare Assistant – Band 3
Lydney Health Centre
£20,330 to £21,777 per annum
Contact: Catherine Andrews – 07964208804 / catherine.andrews@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916827718

327-21-1039 – Community Staff Nurse – Band 5
Cirencester
£25,655 to £31,534 per annum
Contact: Jo Daniel – 07899 064 812 / jo.daniel@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916809365

327-21-1037 – Senior Community Nurse / District Nurse – Band 6
Rosebank Surgery, Gloucester
£32,306 to £39,027 per annum
Contact: Sarah Clutterbuck – 07826 893960 / sarah.clutterbuck@ghc.nhs.uk
https://www.jobs.nhs.uk/xi/vacancy/916809001

 

Accessibility